Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Keep buying

The She Makes Noise Festival presents a selection of short audiovisual pieces by artists and filmmakers Ana Vaz, Sasha Litvintseva, Julia Yezbick and Elizabeth Price. All of them will be premiering in Spain at the festival.

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
  • Ha terra!, by Ana Vaz. 12’. 2016.

  • Exile exotic, by Sasha Litvintseva. 14’. 2015.

  • Into the Hinterlands, by Julia Yezbick. 39’. 2015.

  • The Woolworths Choir of 1979, by Elizabeth Price. 20’. 2012.

All movies are in the original language with Spanish subtitles.

Show less Keep reading
Buy tickets

Shorts Session

22 Oct 17 - 18:30 h